[SYNCOPE-1438] Init changePwdDate field when user is created with specified password master
authorDmitriy Brashevets <dmitriybrashevets@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 10:51:58 +0000 (13:51 +0300)
committerFrancesco Chicchiriccò <ilgrosso@apache.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 10:51:06 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commitbb33bd185e5fef973942e3254839f4a83257dfa3
tree23bc981e525205665d0f7c05b0df78cfea23e299
parentf3db2f09a6c3814e2b797856f25664a59bfbed34
[SYNCOPE-1438] Init changePwdDate field when user is created with specified password
core/provisioning-java/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/core/provisioning/java/data/UserDataBinderImpl.java