Some clean up
authorFrancesco Chicchiriccò <ilgrosso@apache.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 15:05:28 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerFrancesco Chicchiriccò <ilgrosso@apache.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 15:38:58 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commit7655849e495a52c3ca77624a0065a046afc19bfc
tree67ea12a961c95c06c944fe1eda73799ebdd849bc
parent52c0ad3f2f5d6259ce583a0817ce2dbf10ceecf4
Some clean up
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/panels/DerSchemaDetails.java
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/panels/PlainSchemaDetails.java
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/panels/SchemaModalPanel.java
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/panels/VirSchemaDetails.java
core/persistence-jpa/pom.xml
core/persistence-jpa/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/core/persistence/jpa/attrvalue/validation/BinaryValidator.java
pom.xml