[SYNCOPE-1246] Replaced 'property' dropdown field with an autocomplete textfield...
authorskylark17 <matteo.alessandroni@tirasa.net>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:29:59 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerskylark17 <matteo.alessandroni@tirasa.net>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:41:05 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit76c1140167e59386ad2854ffc7f5ba00fc21e503
tree0b89840fb23b0e9e93f930406c84f7b1afe49e2e
parent265b2a7d7b72634716c58be8d9890a0244888367
[SYNCOPE-1246] Replaced 'property' dropdown field with an autocomplete textfield in search components
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/panels/search/AbstractSearchPanel.java
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/panels/search/AnyObjectSearchPanel.java
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/panels/search/SearchClausePanel.java
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/rest/GroupRestClient.java
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/wicket/markup/html/form/AjaxTextFieldPanel.java
client/console/src/main/resources/META-INF/resources/css/syncopeConsole.css