[SYNCOPE-1248] Fix update user during approval process
authorMarco Di Sabatino Di Diodoro <marco.disabatino@tirasa.net>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:19:51 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
committerMarco Di Sabatino Di Diodoro <marco.disabatino@tirasa.net>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:21:28 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
commit87041307148d79b78a81ba0819f16bdc8a2401de
tree8bf211366f99a54a49ad4be1e352aadb6284dd26
parentc2c06a985efae35bba59f16a77d97696eb7eb39d
[SYNCOPE-1248] Fix update user during approval process
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/approvals/ApprovalDirectoryPanel.java