[SYNCOPE-1257] fixed search by group key with spaces
authorAndrea Patricelli <andreapatricelli@apache.org>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:17:36 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerAndrea Patricelli <andreapatricelli@apache.org>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:19:00 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commit92f4d703850002f9ead3c91d0f05dbf2f889c865
tree5112cd69f8f667d14207fadce9802ec9d273c7ff
parent0942cdbca18dca553995de181f5c3f921e64c473
[SYNCOPE-1257] fixed search by group key with spaces
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/panels/search/SearchUtils.java