[SYNCOPE-1252] fix the search feature + improve autocompletion for property field
authorfmartelli <fabio.martelli@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:21:37 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerfmartelli <fabio.martelli@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:26:03 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
commit9c381eb19761b7f768c1c7c06f529794c15e72ec
tree21700c9b39e347b588fdda7cd6da4fcaf3ad37e6
parent2b07e5a686b65ad56354f3895bac4edb6fad590a
[SYNCOPE-1252] fix the search feature + improve autocompletion for property field
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/panels/search/SearchClausePanel.java
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/panels/search/SearchUtils.java