[SYNCOPE-1250] splits filtering (performed on schema set) and sorting (performed...
authorfmartelli <fabio.martelli@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:24:06 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerfmartelli <fabio.martelli@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:28:55 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commita69afb927da75431d4963fbf62ee124da4f0aa3f
tree6d8f4a3b28ce80c4237fe1e268504ec89e756508
parent5d259daee8eb0753b686d1ce0de23b8b39c172de
[SYNCOPE-1250] splits filtering (performed on schema set) and sorting (performed on attributes)
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/wizards/any/AbstractAttrs.java