[SYNCOPE-1272] Set browser cache duration to NONE for ResourceStreamRequestHandler
authorMarco Di Sabatino Di Diodoro <marco.disabatino@tirasa.net>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 10:38:18 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerMarco Di Sabatino Di Diodoro <marco.disabatino@tirasa.net>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 10:40:29 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commitbe4f145f917117f9d69e084433d90ca56691d870
tree1488de8d0f4158089a95650683f1d28bd2392946
parent2746a6f939d5bf27af696ac9589f7609ee5c86a0
[SYNCOPE-1272] Set browser cache duration to NONE for ResourceStreamRequestHandler
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/pages/BasePage.java
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/wicket/ajax/form/AbstractAjaxDownloadBehavior.java
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/wicket/markup/html/form/AjaxDownload.java