Disabling an entity only on resources always changes the status on syncope
authorMarco Di Sabatino Di Diodoro <marco.disabatino@tirasa.net>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 09:04:17 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerMarco Di Sabatino Di Diodoro <marco.disabatino@tirasa.net>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 09:26:25 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commitec9769cc879607bc33d8173eb3a38543dd26cdfe
tree7a1279def66ebadccc54e119ad7c587155d481a1
parent810c976ae454f7a092375cd44bba9adbdfc3a670
Disabling an entity only on resources always changes the status on syncope
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/commons/status/StatusUtils.java