[SYNCOPE-1248] Fix update user during approval process
authorMarco Di Sabatino Di Diodoro <marco.disabatino@tirasa.net>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:19:51 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
committerMarco Di Sabatino Di Diodoro <marco.disabatino@tirasa.net>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:21:28 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/approvals/ApprovalDirectoryPanel.java

index af91834..51f71eb 100644 (file)
@@ -211,9 +211,10 @@ public class ApprovalDirectoryPanel
                     previousUserTO.setKey(formTO.getUserPatch().getKey());
                     newUserTO = AnyOperations.patch(previousUserTO, formTO.getUserPatch());
                 } else {
-                    formTO.getUserTO().setKey(formTO.getUserPatch().getKey());
-                    newUserTO = AnyOperations.patch(formTO.getUserTO(), formTO.getUserPatch());
                     previousUserTO = formTO.getUserTO();
+                    formTO.getUserTO().setKey(formTO.getUserPatch().getKey());
+                    formTO.getUserTO().setPassword(null);
+                    newUserTO = AnyOperations.patch(formTO.getUserTO(), formTO.getUserPatch()); 
                 }
 
                 AjaxWizard.EditItemActionEvent<UserTO> editItemActionEvent =