Upgrading spring-security
authorFrancesco Chicchiriccò <ilgrosso@apache.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:48:40 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerFrancesco Chicchiriccò <ilgrosso@apache.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:49:26 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 671cd0d..5d59e65 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -393,8 +393,8 @@ under the License.
 
     <jackson.version>2.9.8</jackson.version>
 
-    <spring.version>5.1.3.RELEASE</spring.version>
-    <spring-security.version>5.1.2.RELEASE</spring-security.version>
+    <spring.version>5.1.4.RELEASE</spring.version>
+    <spring-security.version>5.1.3.RELEASE</spring-security.version>
 
     <openjpa.version>3.0.0</openjpa.version>
     <hikaricp.version>3.3.0</hikaricp.version>