Disabling an entity only on resources always changes the status on syncope
authorMarco Di Sabatino Di Diodoro <marco.disabatino@tirasa.net>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 09:04:17 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerMarco Di Sabatino Di Diodoro <marco.disabatino@tirasa.net>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 09:26:25 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
client/console/src/main/java/org/apache/syncope/client/console/commons/status/StatusUtils.java

index 54b093e..608dee1 100644 (file)
@@ -171,7 +171,7 @@ public class StatusUtils implements Serializable {
 
     public static StatusPatch buildStatusPatch(final Collection<StatusBean> statuses, final Boolean enable) {
         StatusPatch.Builder builder = new StatusPatch.Builder();
-
+        builder.onSyncope(false);
         for (StatusBean status : statuses) {
             if ("syncope".equalsIgnoreCase(status.getResource())) {
                 builder.onSyncope(true);