syncope.git
14 hours agoUpgrading SLF4J master
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 22 Feb 2019 14:28:05 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
Upgrading SLF4J

45 hours agoLittle clarification about PGJSONB setup
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:40:21 +0000 (08:40 +0100)] 
Little clarification about PGJSONB setup

2 days ago[SYNCOPE-1438] Init changePwdDate field when user is created with specified password
Dmitriy Brashevets [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 10:51:58 +0000 (13:51 +0300)] 
[SYNCOPE-1438] Init changePwdDate field when user is created with specified password

2 days ago[SYNCOPE-1437] Fixed error while searching for users / groups / any objects with...
skylark17 [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 10:39:46 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1437] Fixed error while searching for users / groups / any objects with Elasticsearch when no data are present

2 days agoUpgrading Elasticsearch
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 07:00:28 +0000 (08:00 +0100)] 
Upgrading Elasticsearch

3 days agoUpgrading ConnId GoogleApps bundle
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:41:53 +0000 (17:41 +0100)] 
Upgrading ConnId GoogleApps bundle

3 days agoStabilizing notification tests
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 11:03:04 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
Stabilizing notification tests

3 days agoUpgrading Swagger Core and UI
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:12:06 +0000 (08:12 +0100)] 
Upgrading Swagger Core and UI

4 days agoCleaning up standalone to avoid SOAP conflicts
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 16:23:01 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
Cleaning up standalone to avoid SOAP conflicts

4 days agoFixing toggle menu title for custom tasks
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 11:18:21 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
Fixing toggle menu title for custom tasks

4 days agoEnsuring WebSocketResponse is not involved
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 11:17:53 +0000 (12:17 +0100)] 
Ensuring WebSocketResponse is not involved

4 days ago[SYNCOPE-1436] set fetch type to LAZY
fmartelli [Mon, 18 Feb 2019 14:38:08 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1436] set fetch type to LAZY

7 days agoRe-enabling the debug profile under console-reference and enduser-reference
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 14:02:03 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
Re-enabling the debug profile under console-reference and enduser-reference

7 days agoUpgrading Spring Boot
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 14:01:49 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Upgrading Spring Boot

7 days agoMaking checkstyle happy again
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:08:03 +0000 (14:08 +0100)] 
Making checkstyle happy again

7 days agoEnable security-related HTTP headers in the console
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 18:17:43 +0000 (18:17 +0000)] 
Enable security-related HTTP headers in the console

8 days agoReverting Batik constants, as this triggers 'java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: org...
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:23:23 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
Reverting Batik constants, as this triggers 'java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: org/apache/batik/util/XMLConstants'

8 days agoUpgrading spring-security and batik
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:04:43 +0000 (16:04 +0100)] 
Upgrading spring-security and batik

9 days agoFirst working HotSwap configuration for JDK 11
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 18:19:51 +0000 (19:19 +0100)] 
First working HotSwap configuration for JDK 11

9 days agoUpgrading Spring
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:14:32 +0000 (17:14 +0100)] 
Upgrading Spring

9 days agoEnsure to ignore synthetic fields during reflection
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 05:42:52 +0000 (06:42 +0100)] 
Ensure to ignore synthetic fields during reflection

9 days agoEnsuring proper logging in build-tools
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 05:43:33 +0000 (06:43 +0100)] 
Ensuring proper logging in build-tools

10 days agoUpgrading bcpkix-jdk15on
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 06:07:24 +0000 (07:07 +0100)] 
Upgrading bcpkix-jdk15on

10 days agoMoving test mail server to build-tools (avoid noisy logging messages in embedded...
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 12 Feb 2019 06:05:48 +0000 (07:05 +0100)] 
Moving test mail server to build-tools (avoid noisy logging messages in embedded mode)

11 days agoUpgrading log4j2
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 07:29:42 +0000 (08:29 +0100)] 
Upgrading log4j2

2 weeks agoUpgrading HikariCP
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 14:38:24 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
Upgrading HikariCP

2 weeks agoSkipping JaCoCo execution when tests are skipped
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 14:38:01 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
Skipping JaCoCo execution when tests are skipped

2 weeks agoBackporting fix for CXF-7968
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 14:37:31 +0000 (15:37 +0100)] 
Backporting fix for CXF-7968

2 weeks agoRemoving some commons deps definition
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 10:12:54 +0000 (11:12 +0100)] 
Removing some commons deps definition

2 weeks agoUpgrading Tomcat
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 09:54:30 +0000 (10:54 +0100)] 
Upgrading Tomcat

2 weeks agoCompleting JUnit upgrade
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 09:26:54 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
Completing JUnit upgrade

2 weeks agoUpgrading JUnit
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 07:41:25 +0000 (08:41 +0100)] 
Upgrading JUnit

2 weeks agoFixing NotificationJob.java URL in docs
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 8 Feb 2019 07:37:48 +0000 (08:37 +0100)] 
Fixing NotificationJob.java URL in docs

2 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1433] disable flag during schema editing
fmartelli [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 16:46:55 +0000 (17:46 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1433] disable flag during schema editing

2 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1431] Fixed Connector and Resource history comparison
skylark17 [Tue, 5 Feb 2019 16:24:40 +0000 (17:24 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1431] Fixed Connector and Resource history comparison

2 weeks agoFlowable: simplifying forms retrieval
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 16:38:56 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
Flowable: simplifying forms retrieval

2 weeks agoUpgrading wicket-bootstrap and modernizer-maven-plugin
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 4 Feb 2019 10:52:10 +0000 (11:52 +0100)] 
Upgrading wicket-bootstrap and modernizer-maven-plugin

3 weeks agoAdjusting wicket dependency management to cope with wicket-spring-boot-starter
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 13:52:29 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
Adjusting wicket dependency management to cope with wicket-spring-boot-starter

3 weeks agoUpgrading Wicket and Bootstrap
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 09:42:44 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
Upgrading Wicket and Bootstrap

3 weeks agorestored copy to clipboard in topology section
Andrea Patricelli [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 11:19:15 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
restored copy to clipboard in topology section

3 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1429] Using regexp query with some sauce
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 15:02:24 +0000 (16:02 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1429] Using regexp query with some sauce

3 weeks agoAdjusting default TaskExecutor for @Async processing
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:45:31 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
Adjusting default TaskExecutor for @Async processing

3 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1430] Cleanup
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 07:09:30 +0000 (08:09 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1430] Cleanup

3 weeks agoUpgrading Elasticsearch client
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 07:09:21 +0000 (08:09 +0100)] 
Upgrading Elasticsearch client

3 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1430] Now ItemTransformer#beforePropagation requires (and returns) AttrSchem...
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 14:18:21 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1430] Now ItemTransformer#beforePropagation requires (and returns) AttrSchemaType to avoid unwante attribute value type mess

3 weeks agoUpgrading CXF
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 06:57:27 +0000 (07:57 +0100)] 
Upgrading CXF

3 weeks agoOhloh -> OpenHub widget
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 11:51:39 +0000 (12:51 +0100)] 
Ohloh -> OpenHub widget

3 weeks agoMore robust test handling
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 08:16:18 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
More robust test handling

3 weeks agoUpgrading Cargo
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 08:16:00 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
Upgrading Cargo

4 weeks agoBump ConnId upgrades
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 15:54:04 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
Bump ConnId upgrades

4 weeks agoAdding jacoco support + sonarqube instructions (even though test coverage still does...
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 15:16:09 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
Adding jacoco support + sonarqube instructions (even though test coverage still does not take ITCase into account)

4 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1428] read by key not authenticated now returns 401
Andrea Patricelli [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 15:25:00 +0000 (16:25 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1428] read by key not authenticated now returns 401

4 weeks agoFixing an hidden yet old bug: display attributes selection did not work properly...
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:40:41 +0000 (16:40 +0100)] 
Fixing an hidden yet old bug: display attributes selection did not work properly for groups

4 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1418] No more *Context.xml, Spring configuration is all Java
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 16:05:22 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1418] No more *Context.xml, Spring configuration is all Java

4 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1427] Adjusting some conf and docs
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 23 Jan 2019 15:33:15 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1427] Adjusting some conf and docs

4 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1427] More fixes for JDK 11
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 09:31:59 +0000 (10:31 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1427] More fixes for JDK 11

4 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1427] Using JDK 11 on Docker too
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 17:26:49 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1427] Using JDK 11 on Docker too

4 weeks agoTweaking gmavenplus-plugin conf
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 17:15:34 +0000 (18:15 +0100)] 
Tweaking gmavenplus-plugin conf

4 weeks agoRestoring MAVEN_OPTS on AppVeyor
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:56:08 +0000 (17:56 +0100)] 
Restoring MAVEN_OPTS on AppVeyor

4 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1427] Besides JDK 11, also switched to CXF 3.3.0-SNAPSHOT and OpenJPA 3...
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:32:29 +0000 (17:32 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1427] Besides JDK 11, also switched to CXF 3.3.0-SNAPSHOT and OpenJPA 3.0.1-SNAPSHOT

4 weeks agoAdd noopener noreferrer for target blank URLs
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 11:21:38 +0000 (11:21 +0000)] 
Add noopener noreferrer for target blank URLs

4 weeks agoIncluding NotificationManager and AuditManager in the platform report
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 12:30:08 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
Including NotificationManager and AuditManager in the platform report

4 weeks agoSmall cleanup to avoid unwanted dir creation
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 11:46:55 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
Small cleanup to avoid unwanted dir creation

4 weeks agoEnsure Tomcat is downloaded before building standalone
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 09:26:48 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
Ensure Tomcat is downloaded before building standalone

4 weeks agoAdjusting memory settings for Travis CI
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 07:46:04 +0000 (08:46 +0100)] 
Adjusting memory settings for Travis CI

4 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1418] All based on Spring Boot now
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 07:23:49 +0000 (08:23 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1418] All based on Spring Boot now

4 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1426] Eclipse IDE plugin removed
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Sat, 19 Jan 2019 11:18:39 +0000 (12:18 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1426] Eclipse IDE plugin removed

5 weeks agoUpgrading Camel
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 09:05:00 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
Upgrading Camel

5 weeks agoAdjusting links for pgjsob instructions
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 08:13:11 +0000 (09:13 +0100)] 
Adjusting links for pgjsob instructions

5 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1425] Erasing all values but string, which is replaced with transformation...
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 14:09:40 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1425] Erasing all values but string, which is replaced with transformation result

5 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1395] production MasterContent.xml missing + adjusting links
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 13:02:03 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1395] production MasterContent.xml missing + adjusting links

5 weeks agoUpgrading Swagger UI
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:09:08 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
Upgrading Swagger UI

5 weeks agoSmall cleanup after Flowable upgrade
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 07:11:23 +0000 (08:11 +0100)] 
Small cleanup after Flowable upgrade

5 weeks agoUpgrading Bootstrap
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 06:49:20 +0000 (07:49 +0100)] 
Upgrading Bootstrap

5 weeks agoUpgrading Flowable
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 17:53:58 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
Upgrading Flowable

5 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1408] Fix plain and vir re-add
Marco Di Sabatino Di Diodoro [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 13:40:55 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1408] Fix plain and vir re-add

5 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1408] Fix plain and vir re-add
Marco Di Sabatino Di Diodoro [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 10:23:18 +0000 (11:23 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1408] Fix plain and vir re-add

6 weeks agoUpgrading spring-security
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:48:40 +0000 (16:48 +0100)] 
Upgrading spring-security

6 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1381] Fix naming + include in enduser deb
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 18:28:23 +0000 (19:28 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1381] Fix naming + include in enduser deb

6 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1381] Fixing archetype
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:36:43 +0000 (15:36 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1381] Fixing archetype

6 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1424] changes the way to build the task search query and fixes some test...
fmartelli [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 14:57:57 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1424] changes the way to build the task search query and fixes some test weeknesses

7 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1422] Forgot to update
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 13:19:29 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1422] Forgot to update

7 weeks agoUpgrading HikariCP
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 4 Jan 2019 06:21:21 +0000 (07:21 +0100)] 
Upgrading HikariCP

7 weeks agoUpgrading maven-assembly-plugin
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 06:22:54 +0000 (07:22 +0100)] 
Upgrading maven-assembly-plugin

7 weeks agoIt's 2019
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 07:42:49 +0000 (08:42 +0100)] 
It's 2019

7 weeks agoUpgrading Groovy
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 07:22:03 +0000 (08:22 +0100)] 
Upgrading Groovy

8 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1422] Aligning names with the rest
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 12:46:25 +0000 (13:46 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1422] Aligning names with the rest

8 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1422] permits to provide custom AuditManager/NotificationManager implementation
fmartelli [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 10:11:28 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1422] permits to provide custom AuditManager/NotificationManager implementation

8 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1402] (Temporary?) switching to hibernate-validator
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 10:11:00 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1402] (Temporary?) switching to hibernate-validator

8 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1418] Minor modifications in preparation to Spring Boot
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 15:47:38 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1418] Minor modifications in preparation to Spring Boot

8 weeks ago[SYNCOPE-1416] fixes searches for unique attributes
fmartelli [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 11:28:03 +0000 (12:28 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1416] fixes searches for unique attributes

2 months agoAttempt to get longer builds on Travis CI
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 07:51:36 +0000 (08:51 +0100)] 
Attempt to get longer builds on Travis CI

2 months agoUpgrading Tika and maven-jar-plugin
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 06:01:14 +0000 (07:01 +0100)] 
Upgrading Tika and maven-jar-plugin

2 months ago[SYNCOPE-1420] Replacing expired access tokens upon login
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 10:55:16 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1420] Replacing expired access tokens upon login

2 months ago[SYNCOPE-1419] Adding integration test, also verified with Elasticsearch
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 07:51:10 +0000 (08:51 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1419] Adding integration test, also verified with Elasticsearch

2 months ago[SYNCOPE-1419] minox style fixes
fmartelli [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 23:20:32 +0000 (00:20 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1419] minox style fixes

2 months ago[SYNCOPE-1419] provides the correct behavior in case of multivalue fields
fmartelli [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 14:19:16 +0000 (15:19 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1419] provides the correct behavior in case of multivalue fields

2 months ago[SYNCOPE-1419] provides the correct behavior in case of multivalue fields for json...
fmartelli [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 22:52:09 +0000 (23:52 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1419] provides the correct behavior in case of multivalue fields for json implementation as well

2 months agoUpgrading Elasticsearch
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:56:39 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
Upgrading Elasticsearch

2 months agoUpgrading Tomcat
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 20 Dec 2018 07:33:19 +0000 (08:33 +0100)] 
Upgrading Tomcat