syncope.git
12 months ago[SYNCOPE-1262] Last matrix parameter still there
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:24:07 +0000 (18:24 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1262] Last matrix parameter still there

12 months ago[SYNCOPE-1262] Last matrix parameter still there
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:15:41 +0000 (17:15 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1262] Last matrix parameter still there

12 months ago[SYNCOPE-1262] Remove matrix parameters - OpenApi wins :-(
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:01:43 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1262] Remove matrix parameters - OpenApi wins :-(

12 months ago[SYNCOPE-1262] Adapting test to OpenAPI
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 15:20:10 +0000 (16:20 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1262] Adapting test to OpenAPI

12 months ago[SYNCOPE-1274] Using Swagger annotations for TO hierarchies
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 16:29:13 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1274] Using Swagger annotations for TO hierarchies

12 months agoUpgrade Tomcat
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:28:08 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
Upgrade Tomcat

12 months agoUpgrading Disruptor
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:04:08 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
Upgrading Disruptor

12 months ago[SYNCOPE-1272] Set browser cache duration to NONE for ResourceStreamRequestHandler
Marco Di Sabatino Di Diodoro [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 10:38:18 +0000 (11:38 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1272] Set browser cache duration to NONE for ResourceStreamRequestHandler

12 months agoUpgrading GreenMail
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Sat, 10 Feb 2018 14:31:47 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
Upgrading GreenMail

12 months agoUpgrading Elasticsearch client
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 15:19:22 +0000 (16:19 +0100)] 
Upgrading Elasticsearch client

12 months agoUpgrading Angular
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 9 Feb 2018 15:11:13 +0000 (16:11 +0100)] 
Upgrading Angular

12 months agoUpgrading HikariCP
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 14:28:20 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
Upgrading HikariCP

12 months agoSuggestion to set -Djava.security.egd=file:/dev/./urandom
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 13:55:10 +0000 (14:55 +0100)] 
Suggestion to set -Djava.security.egd=file:/dev/./urandom

12 months agoUpgrading Elasticsearch client
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 11:40:33 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
Upgrading Elasticsearch client

12 months agoSwagger -> OpenAPI
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 10:00:57 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
Swagger -> OpenAPI

12 months agoMissing @Produces annotations
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 12:43:40 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
Missing @Produces annotations

12 months agoFixing error reporting in case (no more IllegalArgumentException being returned by...
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 11:31:54 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
Fixing error reporting in case (no more IllegalArgumentException being returned by REST calls)

12 months agoFixing suspended flag report in UserTO
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 10:47:25 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
Fixing suspended flag report in UserTO

12 months agoUpgrading ASF parent pom
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 08:24:22 +0000 (09:24 +0100)] 
Upgrading ASF parent pom

12 months agoUpgrading CXF
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 7 Feb 2018 07:45:10 +0000 (08:45 +0100)] 
Upgrading CXF

12 months agoSome clean up
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 15:05:28 +0000 (16:05 +0100)] 
Some clean up

12 months ago[SYNCOPE-1267] New binary Schema validator to check MIME types
skylark17 [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 14:51:35 +0000 (15:51 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1267] New binary Schema validator to check MIME types

12 months agoUpgrading Tycho
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 12:53:59 +0000 (13:53 +0100)] 
Upgrading Tycho

12 months agoUpgrading Swagger UI
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 16:08:46 +0000 (17:08 +0100)] 
Upgrading Swagger UI

12 months agoUpgrading ConnId REST bundle
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 14:12:02 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
Upgrading ConnId REST bundle

12 months agoUpgrading Elsticsearch client
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 16:22:03 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
Upgrading Elsticsearch client

12 months ago[SYNCOPE-1266] fixes log level
fmartelli [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 15:52:04 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1266] fixes log level

12 months ago[SYNCOPE-1266] fixes the clone method of the BinaryFieldPanel
fmartelli [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 15:44:51 +0000 (16:44 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1266] fixes the clone method of the BinaryFieldPanel

12 months agoRenaming 'password reset' to 'password management', adding 'request password reset...
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 08:40:22 +0000 (09:40 +0100)] 
Renaming 'password reset' to 'password management', adding 'request password reset' and translating the italian floating menu entries

12 months ago[SYNCOPE-1265] Populating the IdP cache upon startup
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 15:38:02 +0000 (16:38 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1265] Populating the IdP cache upon startup

12 months agoUpgrading Camel, Bootstrap Select and FileInput
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 10:17:42 +0000 (11:17 +0100)] 
Upgrading Camel, Bootstrap Select and FileInput

12 months ago[SYNCOPE-1262] Adding authorizations
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:56:33 +0000 (13:56 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1262] Adding authorizations

12 months agoUpgrading Jackson and Spring Security
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 15:38:24 +0000 (16:38 +0100)] 
Upgrading Jackson and Spring Security

12 months ago[SYNCOPE-1262] Since the proposed https://github.com/swagger-api/swagger-js/pull...
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 08:01:25 +0000 (09:01 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1262] Since the proposed https://github.com/swagger-api/swagger-js/pull/1218 could not get accepted, let's go back to local patch for Swagger UI

12 months agoDowngrading Swagger Core - breaking changes in minor version
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 16:20:27 +0000 (17:20 +0100)] 
Downgrading Swagger Core - breaking changes in minor version

12 months agoUpgrading Spring, Swagger and Tomcat
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 09:25:39 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
Upgrading Spring, Swagger and Tomcat

13 months agoUpgrading commons-httpclient
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:01:29 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
Upgrading commons-httpclient

13 months ago[SYNCOPE-1263] Fix for JUnit5
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:43:05 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1263] Fix for JUnit5

13 months ago[SYNCOPE-1263] Now checking for invalid JWT string
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:36:21 +0000 (11:36 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1263] Now checking for invalid JWT string

13 months agoUpgrading JUnit 5
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:02:44 +0000 (09:02 +0100)] 
Upgrading JUnit 5

13 months agoUpgrading Swagger UI and modernizer-maven-plugin
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 07:35:38 +0000 (08:35 +0100)] 
Upgrading Swagger UI and modernizer-maven-plugin

13 months agoDisabling an entity only on resources always changes the status on syncope
Marco Di Sabatino Di Diodoro [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 09:04:17 +0000 (10:04 +0100)] 
Disabling an entity only on resources always changes the status on syncope

13 months agoUpgrading Elasticsearch
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:33:01 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
Upgrading Elasticsearch

13 months agoCompleting the work for SYNCOPE-1249 with pull support
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 10:18:16 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
Completing the work for SYNCOPE-1249 with pull support

13 months agoUpgrading HikariCP
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 17:01:16 +0000 (18:01 +0100)] 
Upgrading HikariCP

13 months agoIt's 2018 since a while...
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 07:57:06 +0000 (08:57 +0100)] 
It's 2018 since a while...

13 months agoUpgrading Swagger UI
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:57:03 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
Upgrading Swagger UI

13 months agoUpgrading HikariCP
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:45:43 +0000 (14:45 +0100)] 
Upgrading HikariCP

13 months agoFinally using the official javax.ws.rs.PATCH
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 15:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
Finally using the official javax.ws.rs.PATCH

13 months agoAllow for user self-activate / self-disable / self-reactivate (with mandatory token)
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 13:15:34 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
Allow for user self-activate / self-disable / self-reactivate (with mandatory token)

13 months ago[SYNCOPE-1262] Looks better
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 13:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1262] Looks better

13 months ago[SYNCOPE-1262] Taking the SwaggerToOpenApiConversionFilter approach
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 10:48:07 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1262] Taking the SwaggerToOpenApiConversionFilter approach

13 months agoUpgrading Angular Translate, BouncyCastle and JDeb
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 15:50:37 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
Upgrading Angular Translate, BouncyCastle and JDeb

13 months ago[SYNCOPE-1259] Fixing Enduser tests
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 07:26:06 +0000 (08:26 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1259] Fixing Enduser tests

13 months ago[SYNCOPE-1261] Ensure that Connector Bundles are loaded on startup
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 07:15:15 +0000 (08:15 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1261] Ensure that Connector Bundles are loaded on startup

13 months agoUnused stuff
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 14:36:02 +0000 (15:36 +0100)] 
Unused stuff

13 months agoFixing not translated label
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 07:26:24 +0000 (08:26 +0100)] 
Fixing not translated label

13 months ago[SYNCOPE-1259] Japanese translation - This closes #64
unknown [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 04:05:40 +0000 (13:05 +0900)] 
[SYNCOPE-1259] Japanese translation - This closes #64

13 months agoUpgrade CodeMirror, Wicket-jQuery UI, maven-site-plugin
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 09:02:12 +0000 (10:02 +0100)] 
Upgrade CodeMirror, Wicket-jQuery UI, maven-site-plugin

13 months ago[SYNCOPE-1257] fixed search by group key with spaces
Andrea Patricelli [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 13:17:36 +0000 (14:17 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1257] fixed search by group key with spaces

13 months agoImproving getting started with GUI installer
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 11:55:36 +0000 (12:55 +0100)] 
Improving getting started with GUI installer

13 months agoEnhancing Swagger friendliness for REST services
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 15:53:45 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
Enhancing Swagger friendliness for REST services

13 months agoUpgrading cargo-maven2-plugin
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 07:55:44 +0000 (08:55 +0100)] 
Upgrading cargo-maven2-plugin

13 months agoUpdating CHANGES for release
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 08:07:07 +0000 (09:07 +0100)] 
Updating CHANGES for release

13 months agoUpdating downloads site page for release
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 08:08:28 +0000 (09:08 +0100)] 
Updating downloads site page for release

14 months agoMatteo Alessandroni becomes PMC member: updated parent pom.xml accordingly
skylark17 [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 08:45:09 +0000 (09:45 +0100)] 
Matteo Alessandroni becomes PMC member: updated parent pom.xml accordingly

14 months ago[SYNCOPE-1255] provides max execution time for all operations executed through submit...
fmartelli [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 18:58:46 +0000 (19:58 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1255] provides max execution time for all operations executed through submittable modals

14 months agoEnsuring the mustChangePassword flag is reset to false in case a password value is set
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 08:02:28 +0000 (09:02 +0100)] 
Ensuring the mustChangePassword flag is reset to false in case a password value is set

14 months agoUpgrading Elasticsearch
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 16:04:45 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
Upgrading Elasticsearch

14 months agoFollow-up fix from SCIM
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 12:43:08 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
Follow-up fix from SCIM

14 months agoimprovement for paged search of dynamic group members + fix for dynamic members table...
fmartelli [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 11:42:57 +0000 (12:42 +0100)] 
improvement for paged search of dynamic group members + fix for dynamic members table clearing before populate

14 months agoimplements paged searchs to retrieve members of dynamic group in order to avoid trobl...
fmartelli [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:43:51 +0000 (16:43 +0100)] 
implements paged searchs to retrieve members of dynamic group in order to avoid trobles with memory usage

14 months agoAdd the Active Directory Connector to fit/build-tools
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:41:43 +0000 (15:41 +0000)] 
Add the Active Directory Connector to fit/build-tools

14 months agoImportant improvement of the method to check if an ANY matches a specific search...
fmartelli [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 11:25:35 +0000 (12:25 +0100)] 
Important improvement of the method to check if an ANY matches a specific search condition

14 months ago[SYNCOPE-1252] fix the search feature + improve autocompletion for property field
fmartelli [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:21:37 +0000 (20:21 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1252] fix the search feature + improve autocompletion for property field

14 months ago[SYNCOPE-152] Fix archetype definition
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 13:44:06 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-152] Fix archetype definition

14 months ago[SYNCOPE-1253] Conditional password generation upon pull
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 10:44:30 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1253] Conditional password generation upon pull

14 months agoImprovement to REST request for Groups list retrieving from Enduser UI
skylark17 [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:34:49 +0000 (16:34 +0100)] 
Improvement to REST request for Groups list retrieving from Enduser UI

14 months agolittle improvement on dynamic membership refreshing
fmartelli [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:10:20 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
little improvement on dynamic membership refreshing

14 months ago[SYNCOPE-1247] Group search and autocompletion does now work with several groups
skylark17 [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:49:40 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1247] Group search and autocompletion does now work with several groups

14 months ago[SYNCOPE-1249] Better management of User, Group and AnyObject field mapping - includi...
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 07:41:53 +0000 (08:41 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1249] Better management of User, Group and AnyObject field mapping - including mustChangePassword

14 months ago[SYNCOPE-1246] Replaced 'property' dropdown field with an autocomplete textfield...
skylark17 [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:29:59 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1246] Replaced 'property' dropdown field with an autocomplete textfield in search components

14 months ago[SYNCOPE-1251] Fix Update Activiti service task
Marco Di Sabatino Di Diodoro [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 13:06:50 +0000 (14:06 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1251] Fix Update Activiti service task

14 months agoUpgrading comomns-text
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 14:22:06 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
Upgrading comomns-text

14 months ago[SYNCOPE-1250] fix bad merge
fmartelli [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:38:27 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1250] fix bad merge

14 months ago[SYNCOPE-1250] splits filtering (performed on schema set) and sorting (performed...
fmartelli [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:24:06 +0000 (10:24 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1250] splits filtering (performed on schema set) and sorting (performed on attributes)

14 months ago[SYNCOPE-152] Password management, serviceProviderConfig alignment
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 08:36:18 +0000 (09:36 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-152] Password management, serviceProviderConfig alignment

14 months ago[SYNCOPE-152] Create, replace and delete Users and Groups
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:37:00 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-152] Create, replace and delete Users and Groups

14 months agoUnexpected property name change with lastest Flowable
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 09:32:44 +0000 (10:32 +0100)] 
Unexpected property name change with lastest Flowable

14 months agoUpgrading Flowable
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 09:14:38 +0000 (10:14 +0100)] 
Upgrading Flowable

14 months ago[SYNCOPE-1248] Fix update user during approval process
Marco Di Sabatino Di Diodoro [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:19:51 +0000 (01:19 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1248] Fix update user during approval process

14 months ago[SYNCOPE-152] Little doc addition
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 14:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-152] Little doc addition

14 months ago[SYNCOPE-152] Adding docs
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:21:39 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-152] Adding docs

14 months ago[SYNCOPE-1237] Fix for copy-to-clipboard feature in multiple-opened toggle menus...
skylark17 [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:53:52 +0000 (12:53 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-1237] Fix for copy-to-clipboard feature in multiple-opened toggle menus - full compatibility for Firefox and Chrome browsers

14 months agoSYNCOPE-1243 - Add information to GroupTO about user and AnyObject membership counts...
Colm O hEigeartaigh [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:07:35 +0000 (11:07 +0000)] 
SYNCOPE-1243 - Add information to GroupTO about user and AnyObject membership counts. Thanks to Francesco for reviewing.

14 months agoFix checkstyle
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:40:24 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Fix checkstyle

14 months agoUpgrading ANTLR4
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 14:07:19 +0000 (15:07 +0100)] 
Upgrading ANTLR4

14 months ago[SYNCOPE-152] Complete filter support, added sort support
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 13:33:19 +0000 (14:33 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-152] Complete filter support, added sort support

14 months ago[SYNCOPE-152] Support for attributes and excludedAttributes for read, list and search...
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 14:45:06 +0000 (15:45 +0100)] 
[SYNCOPE-152] Support for attributes and excludedAttributes for read, list and search operations

14 months agoUpgrading Jackson
Francesco Chicchiriccò [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 14:44:08 +0000 (15:44 +0100)] 
Upgrading Jackson