TAP5-2075 - Fix checkbox validation error message layout by adding a input-group div
authorBalázs Palcsó <palcso.balazs@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 19:29:38 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerBalázs Palcsó <palcso.balazs@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:33:19 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
tapestry-core/src/main/resources/org/apache/tapestry5/corelib/pages/PropertyEditBlocks.tml

index b53bc89..a5ea0a3 100644 (file)
 
         <div class="checkbox">
             <label>
-                <input t:id="checkboxField"/>
-                ${context.label}
+                <div class="input-group">
+                    <input t:id="checkboxField"/>
+                    ${context.label}
+                </div>
             </label>
         </div>
     </t:block>