tapestry-5.git
4 weeks agoTAP5-2606 - Inline SVG image is broken in proudction mode, because whitespaces are... master
Balázs Palcsó [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:58:46 +0000 (18:58 +0100)] 
TAP5-2606 - Inline SVG image is broken in proudction mode, because whitespaces are removed - apply open PR https://github.com/yui/yuicompressor/pull/319

4 weeks agoTAP5-2606 - Updating YUI CssCompressor to the latest version from its github master...
Balázs Palcsó [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:53:36 +0000 (18:53 +0100)] 
TAP5-2606 - Updating YUI CssCompressor to the latest version from its github master branch

4 weeks agoTAP5-2075 - Release notes for checkbox validators
Balázs Palcsó [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 19:53:41 +0000 (20:53 +0100)] 
TAP5-2075 - Release notes for checkbox validators

4 weeks agoTAP5-2075 - Fix checkbox validation error message layout by adding a input-group div
Balázs Palcsó [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 19:29:38 +0000 (20:29 +0100)] 
TAP5-2075 - Fix checkbox validation error message layout by adding a input-group div

4 weeks agoTAP5-2075 - @AssertTrue and @AssertFalse client side Bean validation for checkboxes
Balázs Palcsó [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 19:20:29 +0000 (20:20 +0100)] 
TAP5-2075 - @AssertTrue and @AssertFalse client side Bean validation for checkboxes

4 weeks agoTAP5-2075 - Checkbox Checked and Unchecked validator with client side validation
Balázs Palcsó [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 14:58:14 +0000 (15:58 +0100)] 
TAP5-2075 - Checkbox Checked and Unchecked validator with client side validation

4 weeks agoTAP5-2075: Checkbox doesn't trigger VALIDATE event
Felix Scheffer [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 17:38:41 +0000 (18:38 +0100)] 
TAP5-2075: Checkbox doesn't trigger VALIDATE event

Signed-off-by: Balázs Palcsó <palcso.balazs@gmail.com>
4 weeks agoTAP5-2560: fixing JavaDoc errors again
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 02:58:35 +0000 (00:58 -0200)] 
TAP5-2560: fixing JavaDoc errors again

4 weeks agoTAP5-2560: fixing JavaDoc errors and adding one test for TAP5-2032
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 02:56:39 +0000 (00:56 -0200)] 
TAP5-2560: fixing JavaDoc errors and adding one test for TAP5-2032

4 weeks agoTAP5-2560: fixing build errors
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 02:43:06 +0000 (00:43 -0200)] 
TAP5-2560: fixing build errors

4 weeks agoTAP5-2560: Error in GenericsUtils affecting property access
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 02:13:47 +0000 (00:13 -0200)] 
TAP5-2560: Error in GenericsUtils affecting property access

4 weeks agoRevert "TAP5-2560: Error in GenericsUtils affecting property access"
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 18:46:20 +0000 (16:46 -0200)] 
Revert "TAP5-2560: Error in GenericsUtils affecting property access"

This reverts commit 310d9f997a605fc006ce5a03595c9d3ec71a282e.

4 weeks agoRevert "TAP5-2453: move GenericsUtils (and tests) to plastic"
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 18:06:45 +0000 (16:06 -0200)] 
Revert "TAP5-2453: move GenericsUtils (and tests) to plastic"

This reverts commit 5c617af6b3bfef81d79c573aec0acf29e1d0eb8c.

5 weeks agoTAP5-2560: adding unit test.
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:43:33 +0000 (22:43 -0200)] 
TAP5-2560: adding unit test.

5 weeks agoFixing some Gradle stuff
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 22:16:21 +0000 (20:16 -0200)] 
Fixing some Gradle stuff

5 weeks agoGenerating a 5.5.0-SNAPSHOT
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 19:32:11 +0000 (17:32 -0200)] 
Generating a 5.5.0-SNAPSHOT

5 weeks agoTAP5-2560: Error in GenericsUtils affecting property access
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 02:22:53 +0000 (00:22 -0200)] 
TAP5-2560: Error in GenericsUtils affecting property access

8 weeks agoAdvancing version to 5.5.0-beta-1 5.5.0-beta-1
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:58:01 +0000 (09:58 -0200)] 
Advancing version to 5.5.0-beta-1

2 months agoReenabling JPA tests.
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:50:39 +0000 (10:50 -0200)] 
Reenabling JPA tests.

2 months agoTAP5-2603: Create HTML5-based date form field component
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 14:23:16 +0000 (12:23 -0200)] 
TAP5-2603: Create HTML5-based date form field component

2 months agoRevert "TAP5-2588: JPA patches provided by Dmitris Zenios"
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 01:43:22 +0000 (23:43 -0200)] 
Revert "TAP5-2588: JPA patches provided by Dmitris Zenios"

It caused test failures, so reverting these changes for now.
This reverts commit 3c28f94a4814f3294ff4e8179109c72ffa7f0722.

2 months agoTAP5-2588: JPA patches provided by Dmitris Zenios
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 23:47:17 +0000 (21:47 -0200)] 
TAP5-2588: JPA patches provided by Dmitris Zenios

2 months agoTAP5-2588: applying more test patches by Dmitris Zenios
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 23:37:07 +0000 (21:37 -0200)] 
TAP5-2588: applying more test patches by Dmitris Zenios

2 months agoTAP5-2588: not proxying interface static methods. Patch provided by Dmitrios Zenios
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 23:26:05 +0000 (21:26 -0200)] 
TAP5-2588: not proxying interface static methods. Patch provided by Dmitrios Zenios

2 months agoJavaDoc links updated and aggregation fixed.
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:06:05 +0000 (19:06 -0200)] 
JavaDoc links updated and aggregation fixed.

2 months agoUpgrading colsure-compiler-unshaded to latest version in Maven Central
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 20:27:47 +0000 (18:27 -0200)] 
Upgrading colsure-compiler-unshaded to latest version in Maven Central

2 months agoTrying again to avoid StaleElementReferenceException
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 22:23:15 +0000 (20:23 -0200)] 
Trying again to avoid StaleElementReferenceException

2 months agoTAP5-2588: upgrading from ASM 6 to 7 for Java 9+ support
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:33:25 +0000 (22:33 -0200)] 
TAP5-2588: upgrading from ASM 6 to 7 for Java 9+ support

2 months agoMore test fixing.
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 19:11:58 +0000 (17:11 -0200)] 
More test fixing.

2 months agoMore test fixing.
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Sat, 24 Nov 2018 18:33:55 +0000 (16:33 -0200)] 
More test fixing.

2 months agoAttempt to fix the StaleElementReference exceptions
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 19:20:59 +0000 (17:20 -0200)] 
Attempt to fix the StaleElementReference exceptions

2 months agoFixing LaunchJetty8 package declaration
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 19:20:13 +0000 (17:20 -0200)] 
Fixing LaunchJetty8 package declaration

2 months agoTAP5-2601: Add configurable service to block access to classpath assets
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 18:58:33 +0000 (16:58 -0200)] 
TAP5-2601: Add configurable service to block access to classpath assets

2 months agoTAP5-2601: Add configurable service to block access to classpath assets
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 18:44:15 +0000 (16:44 -0200)] 
TAP5-2601: Add configurable service to block access to classpath assets

2 months agoTAP5-2601: Add configurable service to block access to classpath assets
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 18:35:40 +0000 (16:35 -0200)] 
TAP5-2601: Add configurable service to block access to classpath assets

2 months agoAttempt to fix the CoreBehaviorsTests.page_reset_annotation test failure
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 17:37:49 +0000 (15:37 -0200)] 
Attempt to fix the CoreBehaviorsTests.page_reset_annotation test failure

2 months agoAttempt to fix TapestryBeanValidationIntegrationTests.client_validation
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 14:14:36 +0000 (12:14 -0200)] 
Attempt to fix TapestryBeanValidationIntegrationTests.client_validation

in Jeknins

3 months agoRe-fix problem of intermittent Selenium link conversion to absolute URLs TAP5-2588
Bob Harner [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 19:44:20 +0000 (14:44 -0500)] 
Re-fix problem of intermittent Selenium link conversion to absolute URLs

3 months agoTAP5-2588: Make Java 9/10 detection work for 11 too
Bob Harner [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 17:13:10 +0000 (12:13 -0500)] 
TAP5-2588: Make Java 9/10 detection work for 11 too

3 months agoFix problem of intermittent Selenium link conversion to absolute URLs
Bob Harner [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 16:54:35 +0000 (11:54 -0500)] 
Fix problem of intermittent Selenium link conversion to absolute URLs

3 months agoFix unit test broken by Selenium upgrade
Bob Harner [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 18:00:02 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
Fix unit test broken by Selenium upgrade

3 months agoTAP5-2588: partial support for compiling Tapestry itself in Java 9 & 10
Bob Harner [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 21:28:48 +0000 (17:28 -0400)] 
TAP5-2588: partial support for compiling Tapestry itself in Java 9 & 10

3 months agoTAP5-2588: upgrade hibernate to 5.1.1.Final and jboss-logging to
Bob Harner [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 21:26:41 +0000 (17:26 -0400)] 
TAP5-2588: upgrade hibernate to 5.1.1.Final and jboss-logging to
3.1.0.GA

This fixes "java.lang.NoSuchMethodError:
org.hibernate.internal.CoreMessageLogger.debugf" error seen by some apps
with 5.5-alpha-11

6 months agoAdd descriptions to tasks to run integration test apps manually
Bob Harner [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 01:12:09 +0000 (21:12 -0400)] 
Add descriptions to tasks to run integration test apps manually

6 months agoAdd Gradle task for running tapestry-hibernate integr. tests manually
Bob Harner [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 01:11:32 +0000 (21:11 -0400)] 
Add Gradle task for running tapestry-hibernate integr. tests manually

6 months agoAdd missing start page links in tapestry-hibernate integration test app
Bob Harner [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 01:10:30 +0000 (21:10 -0400)] 
Add missing start page links in tapestry-hibernate integration test app

6 months agoGit ignore bin dirs within module dirs
Bob Harner [Mon, 6 Aug 2018 00:14:47 +0000 (20:14 -0400)] 
Git ignore bin dirs within module dirs

6 months agoAdd more Gradle tasks for running integration tests manually
Bob Harner [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 02:29:50 +0000 (22:29 -0400)] 
Add more Gradle tasks for running integration tests manually

6 months agoMinor - remove unneeded @Property in DynamicDemo test
Bob Harner [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 02:28:22 +0000 (22:28 -0400)] 
Minor - remove unneeded @Property in DynamicDemo test

6 months agoFix unit tests (although BeanValidator tests still fail intermittently)
Bob Harner [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 02:27:57 +0000 (22:27 -0400)] 
Fix unit tests (although BeanValidator tests still fail intermittently)

This involved upgrading Selenium from 3.7.1 to 3.12.0 and
webdrivermanager from 2.0.0 to 2.2.4, and reverting some of Jochen's
AppFolderTests.groovy changes from Nov 2017.

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/tapestry-5 into...
Bob Harner [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 01:20:43 +0000 (21:20 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/tapestry-5 into TAP5-2588

6 months agoFixed Spelling.
Jimmy Casey [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 21:42:33 +0000 (21:42 +0000)] 
Fixed Spelling.

6 months agoFixed Spelling.
Jimmy Casey [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 21:42:33 +0000 (21:42 +0000)] 
Fixed Spelling.

7 months agoFix svn comment in build.gradle; no functional changes.
Bob Harner [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 17:57:12 +0000 (13:57 -0400)] 
Fix svn comment in build.gradle; no functional changes.

8 months agoAdd gradle-app.setting to .gitignore
Bob Harner [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 02:30:13 +0000 (21:30 -0500)] 
Add gradle-app.setting to .gitignore

13 months agoInitial README.md (for the benefit of the GitHub mirror)
Bob Harner [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 02:18:03 +0000 (21:18 -0500)] 
Initial README.md (for the benefit of the GitHub mirror)

14 months agoincrement version number
Jochen Kemnade [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 12:18:48 +0000 (13:18 +0100)] 
increment version number

14 months agoTAP5-2591: add support for TypeScript modules 5.5.0-alpha-10
Jochen Kemnade [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 12:00:35 +0000 (13:00 +0100)] 
TAP5-2591: add support for TypeScript modules

14 months agoupgrade Gradle wrapper
Jochen Kemnade [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 10:42:09 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
upgrade Gradle wrapper

14 months agoupgrade webdrivermanager
Jochen Kemnade [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 10:41:58 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
upgrade webdrivermanager

14 months agoupgrade Selenium
Jochen Kemnade [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 10:40:32 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
upgrade Selenium

15 months agoTAP5-2453: restore test classes
Jochen Kemnade [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 13:56:07 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
TAP5-2453: restore test classes

15 months agoTAP5-2453: move GenericsUtils (and tests) to plastic
Jochen Kemnade [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 13:24:48 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
TAP5-2453: move GenericsUtils (and tests) to plastic

15 months agoRevert "avoid some unnecessary waiting"
Jochen Kemnade [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 12:09:27 +0000 (13:09 +0100)] 
Revert "avoid some unnecessary waiting"

This reverts commit 6b44b2cd5fe7fe093d109bff9ba7c0812f219ff2.

15 months agoRevert "fix clicks on wrong elements"
Jochen Kemnade [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 12:09:26 +0000 (13:09 +0100)] 
Revert "fix clicks on wrong elements"

This reverts commit 2e96e017954e25f3acb3b03fd4a2d88ed30ef3df.

15 months agofix clicks on wrong elements
Jochen Kemnade [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 11:36:13 +0000 (12:36 +0100)] 
fix clicks on wrong elements

15 months agoavoid some unnecessary waiting
Jochen Kemnade [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 11:26:23 +0000 (12:26 +0100)] 
avoid some unnecessary waiting

15 months agoincrement version number
Jochen Kemnade [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 11:02:33 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
increment version number

15 months agoimprove wait for page load 5.5.0-alpha-9
Jochen Kemnade [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 10:53:09 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
improve wait for page load

15 months agofix isElementPresent
Jochen Kemnade [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 10:47:40 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
fix isElementPresent

15 months agoincrement version number
Jochen Kemnade [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 10:33:34 +0000 (11:33 +0100)] 
increment version number

15 months agoimprove wait for page load 5.5.0-alpha-8
Jochen Kemnade [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 10:18:55 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
improve wait for page load

15 months agoupgrade Geb
Jochen Kemnade [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 10:01:02 +0000 (11:01 +0100)] 
upgrade Geb

15 months agoupgrade Selenium
Jochen Kemnade [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 10:00:42 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
upgrade Selenium

15 months agoupgrade Closure Compiler
Jochen Kemnade [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 10:00:32 +0000 (11:00 +0100)] 
upgrade Closure Compiler

15 months agoTAP5-2032, TAP5-2449, TAP5-1493: consider overridden methods first so we
Jochen Kemnade [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 08:41:29 +0000 (09:41 +0100)] 
TAP5-2032, TAP5-2449, TAP5-1493: consider overridden methods first so we
don't end up resolving types on the wrong classes

15 months agoproduce more output so that builds don't stall on Travis
Jochen Kemnade [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 07:57:07 +0000 (08:57 +0100)] 
produce more output so that builds don't stall on Travis

15 months agoand another fix
Jochen Kemnade [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 07:35:40 +0000 (08:35 +0100)] 
and another fix

15 months agostill working on test failures
Jochen Kemnade [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 07:12:30 +0000 (08:12 +0100)] 
still working on test failures

15 months agoextract and re-use
Jochen Kemnade [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 15:33:14 +0000 (16:33 +0100)] 
extract and re-use

15 months agoTAP5-2582: Service creation for Hibernate Session results in
Thiago H. de Paula Figueiredo [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 02:09:53 +0000 (00:09 -0200)] 
TAP5-2582: Service creation for Hibernate Session results in
ClassFormatError: Duplicate method name&signature

15 months agoquit the webdriver instead of closing it
Jochen Kemnade [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 11:31:27 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
quit the webdriver instead of closing it

15 months agoproperly shut down webdriver instance
Jochen Kemnade [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 11:07:46 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
properly shut down webdriver instance

15 months agoupgrade Gradle wrapper
Jochen Kemnade [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 07:38:45 +0000 (08:38 +0100)] 
upgrade Gradle wrapper

15 months agotry to fix tests
Jochen Kemnade [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 08:38:18 +0000 (09:38 +0100)] 
try to fix tests

15 months agoclear the field before sending the new keys
Jochen Kemnade [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 12:57:53 +0000 (14:57 +0200)] 
clear the field before sending the new keys

15 months agofix test
Jochen Kemnade [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 07:43:22 +0000 (08:43 +0100)] 
fix test

15 months agofix tests
Jochen Kemnade [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:34:16 +0000 (16:34 +0200)] 
fix tests

15 months agotry to fix test
Jochen Kemnade [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 13:54:51 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
try to fix test

15 months agoupgrade Gradle wrapper
Jochen Kemnade [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:53:58 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
upgrade Gradle wrapper

15 months agoRevert "work around build timeouts"
Jochen Kemnade [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:44:58 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
Revert "work around build timeouts"

This reverts commit 6d69eb9a7d77b112d28df1b6ee1e60ae42878e48.

15 months agostick with the latest ESR
Jochen Kemnade [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 06:58:36 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
stick with the latest ESR

15 months agomake tests work on Java 9
Jochen Kemnade [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11:20:12 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
make tests work on Java 9

15 months agoRevert "stick with the latest ESR"
Jochen Kemnade [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 10:09:44 +0000 (12:09 +0200)] 
Revert "stick with the latest ESR"

This reverts commit 7d2c4da4070ae94fdc5106c997ef31c4ca020efe.

15 months agouse webdriver in error reporter
Jochen Kemnade [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 08:44:50 +0000 (10:44 +0200)] 
use webdriver in error reporter

15 months agowork around build timeouts
Jochen Kemnade [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 06:34:32 +0000 (08:34 +0200)] 
work around build timeouts

16 months agoTAP5-2585: remove useless ternary
Jochen Kemnade [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:28:00 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
TAP5-2585: remove useless ternary

16 months agoTAP5-2585: Fix whitespace check
Jochen Kemnade [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:25:30 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
TAP5-2585: Fix whitespace check

16 months agoincrement version number
Jochen Kemnade [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:29:00 +0000 (09:29 +0200)] 
increment version number

16 months agoreduce lock-contention during page loading #2 5.5.0-alpha-7
Michael Mikhulya [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 08:55:30 +0000 (11:55 +0300)] 
reduce lock-contention during page loading #2