Implement libjn:values
authorriyafa <riyafa.12@cse.mrt.ac.lk>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 14:40:10 +0000 (20:10 +0530)
committerPreston Carman <prestonc@apache.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 03:54:16 +0000 (20:54 -0700)
commit180d113f9b70fc906962525a77e9d2a364c1f4c1
treebab2d4fb4e02e6f9bfd11c9972765f9d16ab4dc5
parent4a19104c8ad83b37a2ad9e70fcb3e3fccf883799
Implement libjn:values
vxquery-core/src/main/java/org/apache/vxquery/functions/builtin-functions.xml
vxquery-core/src/main/java/org/apache/vxquery/runtime/functions/json/LibjnValuesScalarEvaluator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
vxquery-core/src/main/java/org/apache/vxquery/runtime/functions/json/LibjnValuesScalarEvaluatorFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]
vxquery-core/src/main/java/org/apache/vxquery/runtime/functions/jsonitem/SimpleObjectUnionScalarEvaluator.java
vxquery-xtest/src/test/resources/ExpectedTestResults/Json/Libraries/values.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
vxquery-xtest/src/test/resources/Queries/XQuery/Json/Libraries/values.xq [new file with mode: 0644]
vxquery-xtest/src/test/resources/cat/LibrariesInJSONiq.xml