Move to Hyracks 0.3.3 master
authorTill Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 18:28:11 +0000 (11:28 -0700)
committerTill Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 02:11:31 +0000 (19:11 -0700)
commit5d1175d2cb04a54ba751295f2ac67daec38bf723
tree869aafece27804d8ef8aaec7135f8b472e33de04
parent33b3b79e358835a025fa06b8a9785e4fbe6b7c0e
Move to Hyracks 0.3.3
15 files changed:
pom.xml
vxquery-core/src/main/java/org/apache/vxquery/compiler/algebricks/VXQueryComparatorFactoryProvider.java
vxquery-core/src/main/java/org/apache/vxquery/compiler/rewriter/rules/IntroduceTwoStepAggregateRule.java
vxquery-core/src/main/java/org/apache/vxquery/metadata/VXQueryCollectionOperatorDescriptor.java
vxquery-core/src/main/java/org/apache/vxquery/metadata/VXQueryIndexingOperatorDescriptor.java
vxquery-core/src/main/java/org/apache/vxquery/runtime/functions/index/ShowIndexesScalarEvaluatorFactory.java
vxquery-core/src/main/java/org/apache/vxquery/runtime/functions/node/FnDocAvailableScalarEvaluatorFactory.java
vxquery-core/src/main/java/org/apache/vxquery/runtime/functions/node/FnDocScalarEvaluatorFactory.java
vxquery-rest/src/main/java/org/apache/vxquery/app/VXQueryApplication.java
vxquery-rest/src/main/java/org/apache/vxquery/app/util/LocalClusterUtil.java
vxquery-rest/src/main/java/org/apache/vxquery/rest/request/QueryRequest.java
vxquery-rest/src/main/java/org/apache/vxquery/rest/service/VXQueryService.java
vxquery-xtest/src/main/java/org/apache/vxquery/xtest/TestClusterUtil.java
vxquery-xtest/src/main/java/org/apache/vxquery/xtest/XTest.java
vxquery-xtest/src/test/java/org/apache/vxquery/xtest/AbstractXQueryTest.java