whimsy-whimsical-site.git
5 weeks agoWelcome to your new home asf-site
Sebb [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 08:45:24 +0000 (08:45 +0000)] 
Welcome to your new home

9 months agoAdd Thanks link; add link to tools listing
Shane Curcuru [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:44:05 +0000 (08:44 -0400)] 
Add Thanks link; add link to tools listing

10 months agoAdd required links; detabify; add pointer to docs
Shane Curcuru [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 16:08:21 +0000 (12:08 -0400)] 
Add required links; detabify; add pointer to docs

20 months agoadd <ul>...</ul>
Sam Ruby [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 15:31:39 +0000 (11:31 -0400)] 
add <ul>...</ul>

20 months agoAdd privacy policy and link to get involved
Shane Curcuru [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 14:55:41 +0000 (10:55 -0400)] 
Add privacy policy and link to get involved

21 months agoFix up title and alt
Sebb [Sun, 14 May 2017 17:04:05 +0000 (18:04 +0100)] 
Fix up title and alt

21 months agoFile has gone
Sebb [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:00:08 +0000 (19:00 +0100)] 
File has gone

21 months agoHow to clone
Sebb [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:46:14 +0000 (18:46 +0100)] 
How to clone

21 months agoFix License link
Sebb [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:38:03 +0000 (18:38 +0100)] 
Fix License link

21 months agoRemove extraneous whimsy
Shane Curcuru [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 22:29:36 +0000 (18:29 -0400)] 
Remove extraneous whimsy

21 months agoAdd default project homepage #2
Shane Curcuru [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:04:11 +0000 (13:04 -0400)] 
Add default project homepage #2

21 months agoAdd default project homepage
Shane Curcuru [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:03:37 +0000 (13:03 -0400)] 
Add default project homepage

2 years agoadd a link to the source
Sam Ruby [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 22:55:04 +0000 (18:55 -0400)] 
add a link to the source

2 years agoplaceholder for future content
Sam Ruby [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 17:24:08 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
placeholder for future content